

Appendix A

Submissions to the inquiry

39th Parliament

No.	Received from
1.	Mr David Jackson
2.	The Hon Tony Abbott MP
3.	Mr Andrew Coward
4.	Mr Chris Morris
5.	The National Party of Australia
6.	G Lloyd-Smith
7.	Australian Electoral Commission
8.	Cancer Foundation of Western Australia and the National Heart Foundation (WA Division)
9.	The Federation of Australian Radio Broadcasters Limited
10.	The Liberal Party of Australia
11.	The Australian Democrats
12.	Mr Marshall Wilson

13.	Confidential
14.	Mr Richard Sutton
15.	Australian Electoral Commission
16.	The Australian Labor Party
17.	Mr Terry Sharples
18.	Progressive Labor Party
19.	Women into Politics
20.	Mr Marshall Wilson
21.	Mr Graeme Orr

40th Parliament

No.	Received from
1.	Mr David Jackson
2.	Ms Judith Maher
3.	The Cancer Council of Western Australia
4.	Centre of Public Law, University of New South Wales
5.	Mr Graeme Orr and Mr Joo-Cheong Tham
6.	Mr Michael Doyle
7.	Commercial Radio Australia
8.	The Australian Labor Party
9.	Mr Peter Andren MP
10.	The Liberal Party of Australia
11.	Australian Electoral Commission
12.	South Australian Heads of Churches Gambling Taskforce
13.	Australian Electoral Commission

41st Parliament

1. Australian Electoral Commission