## Β

## **Appendix B – List of witnesses**

Tuesday, 2 February 2010 – Canberra

Australian Electoral Commission

Mr Ed Killesteyn, Electoral Commissioner

Mr Paul Dacey, Deputy Electoral Commissioner

New South Wales Electoral Commission

Mr Colin Barry, Electoral Commissioner

Mr Paul Beeren, Director, Enrolment

## Democratic Audit of Australia

Dr Peter Brent, Researcher

## Proportional Representation Society of Australia

Mr Boguslaw (Bogey) Musidlak, President