

# **Appendix C**

# List of hearings and witnesses

# Monday 2 July 2007 - Sydney

### **Individuals**

Mr Brian Peisley

Mrs Sue Michie

Mrs Dianne Switzer

Mr Brian McKivat

Mr Antony Green

## Community and Public Sector Union (PSU Group)

Mr Stephen Jones, National Secretary

### Free TV Australia Ltd

Mrs Pamela Longstaff, Director, Legal and Broadcasting Policy

Mr Garry Linnell, Director, News and Current Affairs, Nine Network Ltd, Member of Free TV Australia Ltd

## H.S. Chapman Society

Dr Amy McGrath OAM, Life Member and Former President

## Tuesday 3 July 2007 – Canberra

### **Australian Electoral Commission**

Mr Ian Campbell, Electoral Commissioner

Mr Paul Dacey, Deputy Electoral Commissioner

Mr Tim Pickering, First Assistant Commissioner, Electoral Operations

Ms Barbara Davis, First Assistant Commissioner, Business Support

Mr Tom Rogers, Australian Electoral Officer and State Manager, NSW

Mr Daryl Wight, Australian Electoral Officer and State Manager, VIC

## Monday 13 August 2007 - Canberra

#### **Australian Electoral Commission**

Mr Ian Campbell, Electoral Commissioner

Mr Tim Pickering, First Assistant Commissioner, Electoral Operations

Ms Gail Urbanski, Assistant Commissioner, Communications and Information Strategies