

Appendix A- Submissions

No.	Provided by
1	Gilbert + Tobin Centre of Public Law
2	Dr Geoff Mosley
3	Dr. Barrie Pittock, PSM
4	Terry J Mills
5	Australian Floodplain Association Inc.
6	Balkanu Cape York Development Corporation P/L
6.1	Balkanu Cape York Development Corporation P/L (Supplementary Submission No.6)
7	Island & Cape
8	Anglican Diocese of Brisbane
9	Pormpuraaw Aboriginal Shire Council/Pormpuraaw Land & Sea Management
10	Australia Zoo
11	Queensland Resources Council
12	Tracey Ludwick
13	Cairns Regional Council
14	Indigenous Land Corporation
15	Professor Jon Altman
16	Mr Harold Ludwick

17	Ms Noeline Gross and Dr Joanne Copp
18	Queensland Conservation
19	Australian Conservation Foundation
20	Western Rivers Alliance
21	Rio Tinto Alcan
22	Chuulangun Aboriginal Corporation
23	Australians for Native Title and Reconciliation
24	Carpentaria Land Council Aboriginal Corporation
25	Cummings Economics
26	Bana Yarralji Bubu Inc
27	Cape York Sustainable Futures
28	KULLA Land Trust
29	Queensland Government
29.1	Queensland Government (Supplementary Submission No.29)
30	Cape Alumina
31	Wild Rivers Interdepartmental Committee
32	The Wilderness Society (Qld)
33	The Hon Bob Katter
34	Emeritus Professor John Holmes
35	Dr Chris McGrath
35.1	Dr Chris McGrath (Supplementary Submission No.35)
36	WIK Projects Ltd
37	Cook Shire Council
38	Agforce Queensland
39	Attorney-General's Department