A

Appendix A – List of submissions

- 1 David Crowley
- 2 John White
- 3 Steve Ulrich
- 4 Paul Macknamara
- 5 J C McKenzie
- 6 Erik Fenna
- 7 Derek Louey-Gung
- 8 Paul Swift
- 9 Ian Thomson
- 10 Richard French
- 11 Peter Gillespie
- 12 Troy Kucks
- 13 Brian Sanders
- 14 Stephen Crisdale
- 15 Paul Spear
- 16 Hubert Krenske
- 17 Victor Riley
- 18 Tony Portman

- 19 Cameron Cudahy
- 20 Ian Williams
- 21 Keith Collier
- 22 Grant Burton
- 23 Shane Kerr
- 24 Mark Creighton
- 25 Nigel Pearson
- 26 Michael Grant
- 27 Department of Corporate and Information Services
- 28 Fred McCullough
- 29 Warren Muirhead
- 30 Panasonic Australia Pty Limited
- 31 Free TV Australia
- 32 Christian Kent
- 33 Optus
- 34 Digital Broadcasting Australia Limited
- 35 James D Cladingboel
- 36 School of Design, Communication and IT The University of Newcastle
- 37 David Porter
- 38 Alistair Wylie
- 39 Steve Mercer
- 40 International Dynamics Australasia
- 41 Broadcast Australia Pty Limited
- 42 Panasonic AVC Networks Australia Pty Ltd
- 43 Movies Online Limited
- 44 LG Electronics Australia Pty Ltd
- 45 The Australian Broadcasting Corporation
- 46 The Interactive Television Research Institute

- 47 Australian Consumers' Association
- 48 Eleanor Hillard
- 49 Seven Network Limited
- 50 Australian Subscription Television & Radio Association
- 51 Matthew Sharp
- 52 Meridian Connections Pty Limited
- 53 Beautiful Analogue Not Digital (B.A.N.D)
- 54 Australian Film Commission
- 55 FOXTEL
- 56 WIN Corporation Pty Limited
- 57 Glen Hosking
- 58 Media, Entertainment & Arts Alliance
- 59 Nine Network Australia Limited
- 60 Network Ten Pty Limited
- 61 Shire of Yarra Ranges
- 62 SBS Corporation
- 63 Geoff Shang
- 64 Southern Cross Broadcasting Australia Limited
- 65 Australian Competition & Consumer Commission
- 66 Department of Communications, IT and the Arts
- 67 Sony Australia
- 68 International Dynamics Australasia (Supplementary)
- 69 Glen Marshall
- 70 Alex Mayo
- 71 Harry Wood
- 72 ACT Government
- 73 OPAC Pty Limited
- 74 AUSTAR

- 75 Mr Peter Andren MP
- 76 Retravision Pty Limited
- 77 LG Electronics Australia Pty Ltd (Supplementary)
- 78 Alex Brown
- 79 Neil Keele
- 80 Geoff Wynn
- 81 Neil Muller
- 82 David Green
- 83 NSW Office of the Government CIO
- 84 Community Broadcasting Association of Australia
- 85 Interactive TV Pty Limited
- 86 Australian Communications and Media Authority
- 87 Samsung Electronics Australia
- 88 Brad Sheargold
- 89 Department of Industry & Resources WA
- 90 Alex Encel (Supplementary)
- 91 Department of Environment and Heritage
- 92 Digital Broadcasting Australia Limited
- 93 Alex Encel (Supplementary)
- 94 Anthony Gallagher
- 95 City of Lithgow Council
- 96 Alex Encel (Supplementary)
- 97 Alex Encel (Supplementary)