

10

Ms Doris Freris

## **Appendix A - List of submissions**

1	Rhema FM 105.7FM
1.1	Rhema FM 105.7FM SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 1)
2	Ms Linda Campbell
3	Mr Richard Newby
3.1	Mr Richard Newby SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 3
3.2	Mr Richard Newby SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 3
3.3	Mr Richard Newby SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 3
3.4	Mr Richard Newby SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 3
3.5	Mr Richard Newby SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 3
4	Bushvision
5	Minister for Indigenous Affairs, Tourism, Culture and the Arts – Western Australia
6	Wagga's 101.9 Life FM
7	Australian Broadcasting Corporation
8	Radio Alexandrina (Alex-FM) Community Broadcasters Association Inc
9	Fastside Radio 89 7fm

11	Bayside Community Radio Association Inc
12	South Gippsland Community Radio Inc
13	Dr Chris Burns MLA
14	Community Media Services
15	Channel 68 LINC TV
16	89.7 FM Tamworth - Peel Valley Christian Broadcasters Inc
17	HUON FM
18	89.3 4CCC Rainbow FM
19	National Indigenous Radio Service
20	Fbi 94.5 FM Sydney
21	Stereo 974
22	Community Radio Coraki Association Inc.
23	Cooloola Christian Radio Association Inc
24	Orange Community Broadcasters Inc. FM 107.5
25	Dr Neil Runcie
26	3CR Community Radio
27	Radio Northern Beaches
28	Artsound FM 92.7
29	Radio East Gippsland 90.7 & 105.5 FM
30	Great Ocean Radio 3WAY-FM 103.7
31	Metro Screen
32	Progressive Community Radio Inc
33	Whyalla FM Public Broadcasting Association Inc.
34	Mr Vincent O'Donnell MA
35	Access 31 Perth
36	Family Radio Limited
37	Wagga Wagga Community Media Inc. FM 107.1 Two AAA
38	Bav & Basin FM

39	Mr Bruce Carty
40	Australian Fine Music Network
41	World Music Radio Inc.
42	96.5 Spirit FM
43	Hunter Community Television Inc.
44	Upper Goulburn Community Radio Inc.
44.1	Upper Goulburn Community Radio Inc. SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 44)
45	Inner North East Community Radio (96.5 INNER FM)
46	Mitchell Community Radio OKR FM 97.1
47	Radio Logan Inc. (101FM)
48	Narrabri Shire Community Radio Inc.
49	Ryde Regional Radio (2RRR)
50	Mr Shane Moore
51	PYMEDIA
52	Mr Peter James
53	The Octapod Organisation
54	The Ethnic Broadcasting Association of Queensland Limited (4EB)
55	Yarra Valley FM Inc.
56	Community Spectrum Taskforce
57	WARP Inc.
58	Mr Darce Cassidy
59	Broadcast Australia Pty Limited
60	Top End Aboriginal Bush Broadcasting Association
61	Community Broadcasting Association of Australia
61.1	Community Broadcasting Association of Australia SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 61)
62	Mr Rob Harling

63	Sutherland Shire Community Radio Association Inc.
64	Multicultural Community Radio Association Inc.
65	Tasman FM
66	Department of Industry & Resources - WA
67	Bega Access Radio Committee
68	Golden Days Radio for Senior Citizens Inc.
69	Mr Murray Peterson
70	Southern Cross Broadcasting Australia Limited
71	3MBS
72	Australian Indigenous Communications Broadcasting
73	Noosa Community Radio
74	ATVAA
75	Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts
75.1	Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 75)
75.2	Department of Communications, Information Technology and the Arts SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 75)
76	Gippsland FM 104.7
77	LIGHT FM Inc.
78	The Voice 99.9FM
79	C31 Adelaide Limited (TV)
80	National Indigenous Television
81	TUNE 106.9 FM
82	Radio KLFM - Bendigo FM Education Broadcasters Inc.
83	Ethnic Broadcasters' Council
84	4MBS Classic FM
85	Radio EMFM
86	Multicultural Radio & TV Association of WA Inc

87	Community Radio Station 2RDJ FM 88.1
88	Port Stephens FM - 100.9
89	Associate Professor Michael Meadows, Dr Susan Forde, Dr Jacqui Ewart and Ms Kerrie Foxwell
90	SBS Corporation
91	Phonographic Performance Company of Australia Limited
92	Australian recording Industry Association
93	Department of Immigration and Multicultural Affairs
94	Aboriginal Resource & Development Services Inc.
95	Coral Coast Community Radio 94.7 FM
96	3HOT FM
97	98.5 FM
97.1	98.5 FM SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 97)
97.2	98.5 FM SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 97)
98	Umeewarra Aboriginal Media Association
99	CTV Perth Inc
100	Macquarie Regional Radioworks
101	Sydney's Radio Reading Service (1224AM 2RPH)
102	C31 Melbourne & Victoria
102.1	C31 Melbourne & Victoria SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 102)
103	Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia Inc
104	5TCB Part of the Family
105	92.3FM ZZZ Melbourne Ethnic Community Radio
106	Association of Christian Broadcasters
107	Vision Australia
108	National Ethnic and Multicultural Broadcasters' Council
109	Commercial Radio Australia Limited
110	Triple R

111	Radio Five-O-Plus
112	National Radio News
113	3KND/South East Indigenous Media Association
113.1	3KND/South East Indigenous Media Association SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 113)
114	Community Broadcasting Foundation
115	Australian Communications and Media Authority
116	NSW Government
117	8CCC FM - Upfront, Outback Radio
118	2SER-FM 107.3 Sydney Education Broadcasting Limited
119	South Australian Multicultural & Ethnic Affairs Commission
120	Minister for Health - Government of South Australia
121	Progressive Community Radio Inc
122	Chief Minister's Department Cabinet & Policy
123	Australia Council
124	Deepwater & District Community FM Inc - 2CBD FM
125	Mr Nick Turner
125.1	Mr Nick Turner SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 125)
126	SYN 90.7
127	North Coast Radio Inc 2NCRFM 92.9
128	Mr Lee Hubber
129	School of Arts, Media & Culture
130	Mr John Johnston