

Appendix A - List of Submissions

Submission	Organisation / Individual
1	Nguiu Community Government Council
2	Australian Anthropological Society
3	Justice H.W. Olney
4	Nabalco Pty Limited
5	Northern Territory Government
6	Northern Land Council
7	Northern Territory Minerals Council Inc
8	Dr Tim Rowse
9	Mr Kelvin Leitch
10	Mr Tom Petherick
11	Confidential
12	Action for Aboriginal Rights
13	Mr E R Petherick

14	Mr Kelvin Leitch (Supplementary Submission)
15	Ramingining Community Council Inc
16	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission
17	Normandy Mining Ltd
18	Community Aid Abroad
19	Dr Elspeth Young
20	Dhimurru Land Management Aboriginal Corporation
21	Dhimurru Land Management Aboriginal Corporation (Supplementary Submission)
22	Department of Industry Science and Resources
23	Indigenous Law Centre
24	Dr Nancy Williams
25	Australian Anthropological Society (Supplementary Submission)
26	Aboriginal Areas Protection Authority
27	Marngarr Community Government Council
28	Northern Territory Association of 4WD Clubs
29	Ms Francesca Merlan
30	Prof Jon Altman
31	Dr John Taylor
32	Dr David Martin
33	Dr Robert Levitus

34	Prof Brian Galligan
35	Mr David Pollack
36	Senator the Hon Grant Tambling
37	Dr Nicolas Peterson
38	Ngurratjuta Pmara/Ntjarra Aboriginal Corporation
39	Combined Aboriginal Nations of Central Australia
40	Yankuntjatjara Traditional Owners
41	Papunya Regional Council Inc
42	Mr Dominic Miller
43	Australian Institute of Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Studies
44	Utopia Community
45	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission (Supplementary Submission)
46	Confidential
47	Sir Edward Woodward
48	South East Arnhemland Land Council Steering Committee
49	Indigenous Land Corporation
50	Laynhapuy Homelands/Yirrkala Community Elders & Traditional Owners
51	Communities various - Katherine region
52	Jawoyn Association

53	Northern Land Council (Supplementary Submission)
54	Jawoyn Association (Supplementary Submission)
55	Mr Les Hiatt
56	Anmatjere Association Incorporated
57	Northern Territory Cattlemen's Association
58	Northern Land Council (Supplementary Submission)
59	Mr John Ah Kit MLA Member for Arnhem
60	Mr R I Viner QC
61	Northern Territory Government
62	Northern Territory Government (Supplementary Submission)
63	Larrakia Nation Aboriginal Corporation
64	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission (Supplementary Submission)
65	Northern Land Council Women's Committee (Supplementary Submission)
66	Woolaning Community
67	Northern Land Council (Supplementary Submission)
68	Central Land Council
69	DESART - The Association of Central Australian Aboriginal Art and Craft Centres
70	Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Commission (Supplementary Submission)

- 71 Northern Territory Minerals Council Inc (Supplementary Submission)
- 72 Mr A J Hosking

These submissions are available electronically on the Committees' web page at: www.aph.gov.au/house/committee/atsia/index.htm