

Appendix A: List of Submissions

				_
1	Lian I	١.	1400	Ron
1	- Fri	17	lton	-10011

- 1a. Fr Dalton Bon SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 1)
- 2. Guurrbi Tours
- 3. Mr John Armstrong
- 4. Minority Super Development UK
- 5. Dr Tracy Westerman
- 6. City of Sydney
- 7. Message Stick Group
- 8. Canadian Aboriginal and Minority Supply Council
- 9. National Minority Supplier Development Council Inc.
- 10. Message Stick Group
- 11. Dreamtime Cultural Centre
- 12. Red Cockatoo Australia
- 13. Desert Knowledge Cooperative Research Centre
- 14. Balkanu Cape York Development Corporation P/L
- 15. Mr Peter Leo
- 16. Dr Barrie Pittock

17.	Mr Paul Schenk
18.	Mr Charles Jia
19.	Central Queensland Indigenous Development Ltd
19a.	CONFIDENTIAL
20.	Councillor Marcelle Hoff
21.	Looking Glass Trust
21a.	CONFIDENTIAL
22.	Ability Plus Painting and Decorating Services Pty Ltd
	Attachment A
23.	Diz Home Improvements
	Attachment A
24.	Boolarng Nanagamai Aboriginal Corporation and Boolarng Nanagamai Aboriginal Art and Culture Studio
	Attachment A
25.	Focus Pty Ltd
26.	Australian Institute of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Studies
27.	CSIRO
28.	Gunditj Mirring Aboriginal Corporation
29.	Winda Mara Aboriginal Corporation
30.	Tangentyere Council Inc
31.	National Association for the Visual Arts Ltd
32.	Terri Janke and Company Pty Ltd
33.	Mr Craig Furneaux
	Attachment A
34.	Yunaga Mine Services Pty Ltd
35.	Burrthi Aboriginal Corporation
36.	Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations
37	Iumbunna Indigenous House of Learning

38.	RWM Consultancy and Burrthi Aboriginal Corporation
39.	Prof Jon Altman and Ms Kirrily Jordan
40.	Dr Boyd Hunter and Prof. Dennis Foley
41.	Koorie Women Mean Business Inc
	Attachment A
42.	Indigenous Land Corporation
43.	Rio Tinto
44.	Outback Stores
45.	Mr Peter Shepherd and Mr Iain Govan
46.	Red Rock Gallery
47.	Mr Edgar Price
48.	Harlequin Consultants Pty Ltd
49.	NSW Government
50.	Australian Indigenous Chamber of Commerce
51.	Indigenous Capital Limited
	Attachment A
	Attachment B
	Attachment C
	Attachment D
52.	Yorta Yorta Aboriginal Corporation
53.	Law Council of Australia
54.	Minerals Council of Australia
55.	Wet Tropics Management Authority
56.	Small Business Ministerial Council
	Attachment A
57.	Small Business Victoria
58.	Indigenous Business Australia
59.	Koori Communications and Training Pty Ltd

59a.	Koori Communications and Training Pty Ltd SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 59)
60.	South Australian Government
	Attachment A
	Attachment B
61.	Larrakia Development Corporation
62.	ACT Government
63.	Torres Strait Regional Authority
64.	Willmett Consultants
65.	Xsite Building Services
66	Professor Bobby Banerjee, University of Western Sydney; Deirdre Tedmanson, University of South Australia; Alan O'Connor, University of South Australia and Dr Murray Muirhead; Christopher Talbot and Peter McDonald, UnitingCare Wesley Adelaide; Gary Lewis, Pukatja Community Council; Dennis Colson, Turkey Bore & Tjutjunpiri Community Roxanne Colson and Bebe Ranzam, Anilalya Homelands Council.
66a	Professor Bobby Banerjee, University of Western Sydney; Deirdre Tedmanson, University of South Australia; Alan O'Connor, University of South Australia and Dr Murray Muirhead; Christopher Talbot and Peter McDonald, UnitingCare Wesley Adelaide; Gary Lewis, Pukatja Community Council; Dennis Colson, Turkey Bore & Tjutjunpiri Community Roxanne Colson and Bebe Ranzam, Anilalya Homelands Council. SUPPLEMENTARY (to Submission No. 66)
67.	Western Australian Government
68.	Mandurah Hunter Indigenous Business Chamber Inc
69.	Queensland Department of Tourism, Regional Development and Industry