

Appendix - Submissions

- 1 Western Australian Government
- 2 Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism
- 2.1 Department of Resources, Energy and Tourism (supplementary to Submission No. 2)
- 3 South Australian Government
- 4 ACT Government
- 5 Tasmanian Government
- 6 Northern Territory Government