House of Representatives Committees

| Joint Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Appendix D—Committee Delegation visit to Africa—Itinerary

South Africa

Tuesday, 5 April 2011—Cape Town

Tuesday, 5 April 2011—Johannesburg

Wednesday, 6 April 2011—Johannesburg

Wednesday, 6 April 2011—Pretoria

Zimbabwe

Thursday, 7 April 2011—Harare

Friday, 8 April 2011—Harare

Saturday, 9 April 2011—Bulawayo

Sunday, 10 April 2011—Bulawayo to Victoria Falls

Monday, 11 April 2011—Victoria Falls

Ghana

Tuesday, 12 April 2011—Accra

Wednesday, 13 April 2011—Takoradi, West Ghana

Thursday, 14 April 2011—Accra

Ethiopia

Friday, 15 April 2011—Addis Ababa

Saturday, 16 April 2011—Addis Ababa

Navigation: Previous Page | Contents | Next Page

Back to top

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print
Back to top