Schedule of public hearings (and transcripts)


Standing Committee on Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs

Inquiry into Capacity Building in Indigenous Communities

To view or print the pdf document, you will require the Adobe Acrobat® PDF Reader, which can be downloaded free of charge from Adobe

Date Location Transcript
Monday 22 March 2004 Canberra, ACT
Friday 7 November 2003 Dubbo, NSW
Dubbo
(PDF 382KB)
Monday 3 November 2003 Canberra, ACT
Canberra
(PDF 156KB)
Monday 13 October 2003 Canberra, ACT
Canberra
(PDF 143KB)
Thursday 25 September 2003 Alice Springs, NT
Alice Springs
(PDF 598KB)
Tuesday 23 September 2003 Adelaide, SA
Adelaide
(PDF 556KB)
Monday 15 September 2003 Canberra, ACT
Canberra
(PDF 146KB)
Wednesday 10 September 2003 Canberra, ACT
Canberra
(PDF 117KB)
Wednesday 13 August 2003 Canberra, ACT
Canberra
(PDF 135KB)
Friday 8 August 2003 Broome, WA
Broome
(PDF 415KB)
Thursday 7 August 2003 Lombadina, WA
Lombadina
(PDF 415KB)
Wednesday 6 August 2003 Port Hedland, WA
Port Hedland
(PDF 294KB)
Tuesday 5 August 2003 Perth, WA
Perth
(PDF 455KB)
Wednesday 9 July 2003 Brisbane, QLD
Brisbane
(PDF 271KB)
Tuesday 8 July 2003 Palm Island, QLD
Palm Island
(PDF 312KB)
Monday 7 July 2003 Cairns, QLD
Cairns
(PDF 431KB)
Wednesday 25 June 2003 Canberra, ACT
Canberra
(PDF 203KB)
Wednesday 18 June 2003 Canberra, ACT
Canberra
(PDF 148KB)
Wednesday 4 June 2003 Canberra, ACT
Canberra
(PDF 133KB)
Tuesday 8 April 2003 Sydney, NSW
Sydney (PDF 568KB)
Monday 7 April 2003 Newcastle, NSW
Newcastle
(PDF 297KB)
Wednesday 26 March 2003 Canberra, ACT Canberra (PDF 114KB)
Wednesday 19 March 2003 Canberra, ACT Canberra (PDF 162KB)
Wednesday 12 February 2003 Canberra, ACT Canberra (PDF 140KB)
Wednesday 11 December 2002 Canberra, ACT Canberra (PDF 80KB)
Wednesday 4 December 2002 Canberra, ACT Canberra (PDF 121KB)
Thursday 28 November 2002 Darwin, NT Darwin (PDF 108KB)
Wednesday 27 November 2002 Darwin, NT Darwin (PDF 748KB)
Tuesday 26 November 2002 Wadeye, NT Wadeye (PDF 168KB)
Monday 25 November 2002 Maningrida, NT Maningrida
(PDF 154KB)
Wednesday 6 November 2002 Torres Strait, QLD Moa Island (PDF 126KB)
Moa Island (PDF 106KB)
Tuesday 5 November 2002 Torres Strait, QLD Thursday Island
(PDF 205KB)
Poruma (Coconut Island)
(PDF 96KB)
Wednesday 23 October 2002 Canberra, ACT
(PDF 17KB)
Canberra
(PDF 125KB)
Wednesday 16 October 2002 Canberra, ACT (PDF 128KB) Canberra(PDF 128KB)

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Add | Email Print