© Commonwealth of Australia 2015 ISBN 978-1-76010-192-3

Committee address PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Tel: 02 6277 3526 Fax: 02 6277 5818 Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Anne Urquhart, Chair Senator Anne Ruston, Deputy Chair Senator Joe Bullock Senator James McGrath Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Senator Larissa Waters ALP, Tasmania LP, South Australia ALP, Western Australia LP, Queensland ALP, Tasmania AG, Queensland

Participating member for this inquiry Senator Christine Milne

AG, Tasmania

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Mr Colby Hannan, A/g Principal Research Officer Dr Michael Sloane, Senior Research Officer Mrs Dianne Warhurst, Administrative Officer