## **CODES OF CONDUCT ADVISORY GROUP – MEMBERS**

Professor Lloyd Sansom (Chair)	Expert Chair
Dr Angela Pierce	Australian Dental Association (ADA)
Mr Troy Williams	Australian Dental Industry Association (ADIA)
Dr Gino Pecoraro	Australian Medical Association (AMA)
Ms Elizabeth Foley	Australian Nursing Federation (ANF)
Mr Steven Scarff	Australian Self Medication Industry (ASMI)
Ms Alina Tooley	AusBiotech
Mr Richard Henfrey	Complementary Healthcare Council of Australia (CHC)
Ms Anne McKenzie	Consumers Health Forum of Australia (CHF)
Ms Kate Lynch	Generic Medicines Industry Association (GMiA)
Mr Graeme Bulman	IVD Australia
Dr Brendan Shaw	Medicines Australia (MA)
Ms Anne Trimmer	Medical Technology Association of Australia (MTAA)
Mr Grant Kardachi	Pharmaceutical Society of Australia
Ms Anne Develin	The Pharmacy Guild of Australia
Dr Catherine Streeton	The Royal Australian College of Physicians (RACP)
Professor Alan Bensoussan	Centre for Complementary Medicine Research