

## SELECT COMMITTEE ON THE NATIONAL BROADBAND NETWORK

## **National Broadband Network**

## PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 29 January 2014

## Legislative Committee Room 1 Legislative Council Committee Office, Ground Floor, 18-32 Parliament Place, West Perth

Time	Witness
10.30 am	iiNet Mr Steve Dalby, Chief Regulatory Officer Mrs Rachael McIntyre, NBN Product Manager Mr David Buckingham, Acting CEO
11.30 am	CEPU Mr Barry McVee, WA Branch Secretary Mr John O'Donnell, WA Branch President  ETUWA Mr Les McLaughlan, State Secretary
12.30 pm	City of Greater Geraldton Mayor Ian Carpenter
1.00 pm	Break
1.15 pm	Women in Technology WA Ms Marjolein Towler, Chair
1.45 pm	Suspension