

## **COMMUNITY AFFAIRS REFERENCES COMMITTEE**

## Centrelink's compliance program

## PUBLIC HEARING Monday 16 December 2019

## **Committee Room 2S3 Parliament House, Canberra**

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Australian Taxation Office Mr Jeremy Hirschhorn, Acting Second Commissioner, Client Engagement Mr Jason Lucchese, Assistant Commissioner, Single Touch Payroll
9.30 am	Services Australia (Submission 20) Dr Ros Baxter, Deputy Secretary, Integrity and Information Group Mr Jason McNamara, General Manager, Integrity Modernisation Division Mr Craig Storen, General Manager, Customer Compliance Division Mr Anthony Seebach, General Manager, Debt and Appeals Division
	<b>Department of Social Services</b> Mr Shane Bennett, Group Manager, Participation Payments and Families Ms Vanessa Lapthorne, Branch Manager, Study and Compliance
	<b>Department of Employment, Skills, Small and Family Business</b> Ms Janine Pitt, First Assistant Secretary Ms Benedikte Jensen, First Assistant Secretary, Labour Market Strategy Division
12.00 pm	Mr James Peterswald, Assistant Secretary Adjournment