

ECONOMICS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Non-conforming building products

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 31 July 2017

Crystal Room Stamford Plaza Adelaide, 150 North Terrace, Adelaide

Time	Witness
9.00 am	CEPU SA Branch of the Electrical and Plumbing Union
9.35 am	Construction, Forestry, Mining and Energy Union (CFMEU) (Submission 128)
10.10 am	Asbestos Diseases Society of South Australia (ADSSA)
10.45 am	Morning break
10.55 am	Australian Workers' Union (AWU) (Submission 123)
11.30 am	Professor Andy Lowe and Dr Eleanor Dormontt from Adelaide University (Sub mission 138)
12.05 pm	Robin Johnson Engineering
12.40 pm	Lunch break
1.20 pm	<i>(via teleconference):</i> Mr Timothy Renouf, Managing Director, Wren Industries P/L
	Mr Graeme Doreian (Submission 141)
1.40 pm	SA Government SafeWork SA (<i>Submission 89</i>) Department of Planning, Transport and Infrastructure The Hon John Rau MP, Minister for Planning and Minister for Industrial Relations
2.30 pm	SGI Architectural Pty Ltd
3.00 pm	Afternoon break
3.10 pm	To be confirmed
3.40 pm	Adjournment