

JOINT COMMITTEE ON PUBLICATIONS

Inquiry into the printing standards for documents presented to Parliament

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 22 June 2017

Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
8.05 am	CanPrint Communications Pty Ltd Mr Andrew Brien, Site Operations Manager Ms Debbie Shields, Sales Manager
	Department of Finance Ms Kayelle Drinkwater, Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Taskforce Mr Lembit Suur, Assistant Secretary, Governance and Public Management Reform Taskforce
	Printing Industries Association of Australia Ms Mary Jo Fisher, Director, Government Relations
	Department of Parliamentary Services Dr Dianne Heriot, Parliamentary Librarian Ms Elizabeth Luchetti, Assistant Secretary, Library Collections and Databases Mr Ian McKenzie, Chief Information Officer
	Department of the Senate Mr Matthew Keele, Project Liaison Manager, Senate Public Information Office Mr Richard Pye, Clerk of the Senate
	Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Ms Philippa Lynch, First Assistant Secretary, Government Division Mr Peter Rush, Assistant Secretary, Government Division
	National Archives of Australia Ms Anne Lyons, Acting Director-General Ms Linda Macfarlane, Director, Policy and Digital Strategy
	National Library of Australia Ms Amelia McKenzie, Assistant Director-General, Collections Management
	Department of the House of Representatives Mr Peter Banson, Clerk Assistant (Table)