

JOINT COMMITTEES

JOINT STANDING COMMITTEE ON THE NATIONAL BROADBAND NETWORK

Inquiry into the rollout of the National Broadband Network

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 19 April 2017

Flinders Room Mantra on Russell, 222 Russell Street, Melbourne

Time	Witness
9.00 am	Australian Communications Consumer Action Network (ACCAN) (Submission 22) Ms Teresa Corbin, Chief Executive Officer Ms Rachel Thomas, Policy Officer
10.00 am	Associate Professor Mark Gregory
10.45 am	Morning Tea Break
11.00 am	Clear Networks Mr Rob van der End, Chief Executive Officer Activ8me Mr Tony Bundrock, Chief Executive Officer Mr Martin Camilleri, Chief Operating Officer
12.15 pm	Professor Rod Tucker
1.00 pm	Lunch
1.45 pm	Informative Technology Innovations (Submission 9) Dr Craig Watkins
2.30 pm	Australian Competition and Consumer Commission Mr Michael Cosgrave Mr Sean Riordan Mr Scott Harding
3.30 pm	Adjournment