

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE AND INDUSTRY

Agricultural Innovation

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday 3 March 2016

Committee Room 1R1 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
12.15 pm	Office of the Gene Technology Regulator, Department of Health (Submission 71) Dr Jane Cook, A/g Gene Technology Regulator Dr Vidya Jagadish, A/g Assistant Secretary, Regulatory Practice and Compliance Branch Dr Peter Thygesen, Director, Regulatory Practice and Secretariat Section, Regulatory Practice and Compliance Branch
12.45 pm	 National Rural Women's Coalition (Submission 5) Dr Patricia Hamilton, President Ms Leonie Noble, Vice President Australian Women in Agriculture (Submission 63) Ms Sarah Parker, General Board Director and National Rural Women's Coalition Representative
1.30 pm	Close