

THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

STANDING COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE AND INDUSTRY

Agricultural Innovation

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 29 February 2016

Committee Room 1R4 Parliament House, Canberra

Time	Witness
4.00 pm	Australian Pork Limited (Submission 70) Ms Deborah Kerr, General Manager, Policy Mr Daryl D'Souza, General Manager, Research and Innovation
4.30 pm	Cotton Australia (Submission 72) Mr Adam Kay, Chief Executive Officer Dr Nicola Cottee, Policy Officer, Research Direction and Stewardship
5.00 pm	Grains Research & Development Corporation (Submission 87) Dr Stephen Thomas, Chief Operating Officer
5.30 pm	Bayer CropScience Pty Limited (Submission 78) Dr Judy Pattermann, Regulatory Affairs Manager, Seeds Mr Richard Dickmann, Head of New Business Development
6.00 pm	Close