

ECONOMICS REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Future of Australia's naval shipbuilding industry

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 22 July 2015

Ballroom 3 Stamford Grand Adelaide, 2 Jetty Road, Glenelg

Time	Witness
10.00 am	ASC Pty Ltd Mr Stuart Whiley, Interim Chief Executive Officer Mr Martin Edwards, Chief Operating Officer, ASC Shipbuilding Mr Mark Lamarre, Interim Chief Executive Officer, ASC Shipbuilding
10.45 am	DCNS Australia Mr Sean Costello, Chief Executive Officer
11.30 am	Morning Tea
11.45 am	TKMS Australia Dr John White, Chairman
12.30 pm	Department of Defence Mr Scott Dewar, First Assistant Secretary, International Policy Division Rear Admiral Gregory Sammut, Head Future Submarine Program Mr Harry Dunstall, Acting Deputy Secretary, Capability Acquisition and Sustainment Group Mr Stephen Moore, Director, Japan Policy Unit, International Policy Division Dr Janis Cocking, Chief Maritime Division Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet Mr Bishard Sadlair, First Assistant Secretary, National Security Division
	Mr Richard Sadleir, First Assistant Secretary, National Security Division
1.40 pm	To Be Advised
2.15 pm	Adjournment