

SELECT COMMITTEE ON WIND TURBINES

Select Committee on Wind Turbines

PUBLIC HEARING Monday 29 June 2015

Jubilee Room NSW Parliament, Sydney

Time	Witness
8.30 am	Ms Lilli-Ann Green (via teleconference) (Submission 467)
9.00 am	Dr Bob McMurtry (via teleconference)
9.30 am	SA Environment Protection Authority (via teleconference) Mr Peter Dolan, Operations Director, Science Assessment and Planning
10.00 am	Morning tea
10.10 am	Frontier Economics (via teleconference) (Submission 87) Mr Matt Harris, Head of Climate Change and Renewables Policy
10.40 am	Schneider Electric Mr Brian Morris, Vice President, Energy and Sustainability Services
11.10 am	Professor Simon Chapman, Professor of Public Health, School of Public Health, University of Sydney (Submission 369)
11.40 am	Senvion Australia (via teleconference) (Submission 404) Mr George Kladouhos, Chief Financial Officer Ms Megan Wheatley, Manager Communications and External Affairs Mr Jason Beer, Head of Projects and Service Mr Peter Sgardelis, Development and Strategy Manager
12.00 pm	Waubra Foundation Ms Sarah Laurie, Chief Executive Officer
12.45 pm	Lunch
1.25 pm	Residents against Jupiter Wind Turbines Noise Subcommittee (Submission 193) Mr Mark Tomlinson, Member
	Dr Michael Crawford (Submission 316)
	Bodangora Wind Turbine Awareness Group (Submission 227) Mr Michael Lyons, Coordinator
	Parkesbourne/Mummel Landscape Guardians Inc (Submission 119) Mr David Brooks, Chairman

SELECT COMMITTEE ON WIND TURBINES Select Committee on Wind Turbines

2.10 pm	Association for Research of Renewable Energy in Australia (Submission 372) Mr Douglas Bucknell, Member Mr Mark Glover, Member
2.40 pm	Mrs Theresa Grima (Submission 374)
	Mr Ricky Grima
	Mr Norman Allan (Submission 396)
	Mr Peter Brown (Submission 386)
3.10 pm	Afternoon tea
3.20 pm	StarCore Nuclear (Australia) Mr AD Dabney, Business Analyst
3.50 pm	Associate Professor Simon Carlile
4.20 pm	Hon Peter Rae AO
4.50 pm	Dr Norm Broner (via teleconference)
5.20 pm	Adjournment