

SELECT COMMITTEE ON HEALTH

Health

PUBLIC HEARING Tuesday 7 October 2014

Mantra on Russell 222 Russell Street, Melbourne

Time	Witness
9.30 am	Victorian Medicare Action Group (VMAG) Ms Meredith Carter, Spokesperson
10.15 am	BENETAS (Submission 42) Mr Stephen Burgess, Innovation, Policy and Research Officer
11.00 am	Break
11.15 am	Ambulance Employees Australia Victoria (AEAV) Mr Danny Hill, Assistant Secretary
12.00 pm	Victorian Health Promotion Foundation (VicHealth) (Submission 80) Dr Bruce Bolam, Executive Manager, Programs
12.45 pm	Lunch Break
1.30 pm	Federation of Rural Australian Medical Educators Professor Judith Walker, Chair
2.15 pm	Australian Medical Association (Victoria) Limited (Submission 48) Dr Anthony Bartone, President
3.00 pm	Loddon Mallee Murray Medicare Local Mr Matt Jones, Chief Executive Officer
3.45 pm	Adjournment