

RURAL AND REGIONAL AFFAIRS AND TRANSPORT LEGISLATION COMMITTEE

Infrastructure Australia Amendment Bill 2013

PUBLIC HEARING Friday 28 February 2014

Parliament House Canberra

Time	Witness
8.30 am	Moving People 2030 Taskforce (Submission 2) Mr Bryan Nye, Chief Executive Officer, Australasian Railway Association Mr Michael Apps, Executive Director, Bus Industry Confederation
	Urban Development Institute of Australia (Submission 10) Mr Liam Foley, Policy Officer Mr Richard Lindsay, Chief Executive Officer
9.15 am	Infrastructure Australia (Submission 13) Mr Michael Deegan, National Infrastructure Coordinator
10.00 am	Break
10.15 am	Infrastructure Partnerships Australia (Submission 19) Mr Brendan Lyon, Chief Executive Officer
11.00 am	Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development (Submission 7) Ms Lyn O'Connell, Deputy Secretary
11.45 am	Adjournment