Appendix A List of Submissions

Submissions [2010 inquiry]

1 Dr Rosemary Laing, Clerk of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT

Submissions [current inquiry]

- 1 Dr Rosemary Laing, Clerk of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT
- 2 Mr Tom Duncan, Clerk of the Legislative Assembly for the Australian Capital Territory
- 3 Mr Stephen Sedgwick, Commissioner, Australian Public Services Commission, Canberra ACT
- 4 Mr Barry Sterland PSM, Acting Deputy Secretary, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet, Canberra ACT
- 5 Professor Geoffrey Lindell, South Australia
- 6 Dr Rosemary Laing, Clerk of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra ACT, supplementary submission
- 7 Ms Renee Leon, Deputy Secretary, Governance, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet, Canberra ACT, supplementary submission incorporating revised guidelines