

# Joint Standing Committee on the National Disability Insurance Scheme

Progress report on the implementation and administration of the National Disability Insurance Scheme

July 2014

### © Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-76010-051-3

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3083 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: ndis.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/joint\_ndis">www.aph.gov.au/joint\_ndis</a>

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

## **Committee Membership**

## 44<sup>th</sup> Parliament

## **Committee Members**

The Hon Mal Brough MP, Chair	QLD, LP
Senator Alex Gallacher, Deputy Chair	SA, ALP
Senator Matthew Canavan (from 1 July)	QLD, NATS
Senator Barry O'Sullivan (to 30 June)	QLD, NATS
Senator Linda Reynolds (from 1 July)	WA, LP
Senator Rachel Siewert	WA, AG
Senator Zed Seselja	ACT, LP
Senator Dean Smith (to 30 June)	WA, LP
Senator the Hon Ursula Stephens (to 30 June)	NSW, ALP
Senator Anne Urquhart (from 1 July)	TAS, ALP
Dr David Gillespie MP	NSW, NATS
Ms Jill Hall MP	NSW, ALP
Mr Steve Irons MP	WA, LP
The Hon Jenny Macklin MP	VIC, ALP
The Hon Amanda Rishworth MP	SA, ALP

### **Secretariat**

Mr Mark Fitt, Committee Secretary

Mr Matt Crawshaw, Committee Secretary

Dr Richard Grant, Principal Research Officer

Ms Annemieke Jongsma, Senior Research Officer

Ms Margie Morrison, Senior Research Officer

Ms Najiyah Khan, Research Officer

Ms Carol Stewart, Administrative Officer

Ms Ruth Edwards, Administrative Officer

Ms Elise Williamson, Administrative Officer