© Commonwealth of Australia 2013					
ISBN 978-1-74229-909-9					
This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra					

Membership of the Committee

Members

Senator Claire Moore, Chair ALP, Queensland

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair AG, Western Australia

Senator Carol Brown ALP, Tasmania

Senator Mark Furner ALP, Queensland

Senator Bridget McKenzie Nationals, Victoria

Senator Dean Smith LP, Western Australia

Secretariat

Dr Ian Holland Committee Secretary
Ms Eloise Menzies Research Officer
Ms Carol Stewart Administrative Officer

Suite S1.59 Telephone: (02) 6277 3515 Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5829

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au