

Parliamentary Joint Select Committee on the Australia Fund Establishment

Chair

Mr Andrew Laming MP

Deputy Chair

Senator Glenn Lazarus

Members

Ms Terri Butler MP Senator the Hon Kim Carr The Hon Ed Husic MP Mr Keith Pitt MP The Hon Christian Porter MP Senator Linda Reynolds Senator Zed Seselja Mr Andrew Wilkie MP

Participating Members

Senator Back
Senator Barnardi
Senator Bushby
Senator Canavan
Senator Edwards
Senator Fawcett
Senator Heffernan
Senator Macdonald
Senator James McGrath
Senator Bridget McKenzie
Senator Barry O'Sullivan
Senator Anne Ruston
Senator Dean Smith
Senator Zhenya Wang
Senator John Williams

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3269 **Fax:** 02 6277 5829

Email:

australiafund.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_ Business/Committees/Joint/Australia_ Fund_Establishment

Public hearing Australia Fund Establishment Hobart

Date Wednesday 4 February 2015

Time 9.15am—2.30pm

Venue Parliament of Tasmania

9.15am – 9.40am	Institute of Marine and Antarctic Studies
9.40am – 10.20am	The Tasmanian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
10.20am –10.30am	Morning tea
10.30am – 11.00am	Unions Tasmania
11.00am – 11.30am	Tasmanian Seafood Industry Council
11.30pm – 12.00pm	Tasmanian Fire Service
12.00pm – 12.30pm	WA Farmers Via teleconference
12.30pm-1.30pm	Lunch
1.30pm – 2.00pm	Tasmanian Farmers and Graziers Association
2.00pm – 2.30pm	Tasmanian Bushfire Recovery Taskforce

Adjournment