В

Appendix B – List of Submissions

- 1 Mr Johann Trevaskis
- 2 Mr John Denham
- 3 Civil Liberties Australia
- 4 Australian Communications Consumer Action Network
- 5 iiNet
- 6 Australian Lawyers for Human Rights
- 7 Communications Alliance Ltd & Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association
 - 7.1 Supplementary submission
- 8 Australian Communications and Media Authority
 - 8.1 Supplementary submission
- 9 National Children's and Youth Law Centre
- 10 Associate Professor Bruce Arnold
- 11 Australian Privacy Foundation
 - 11.1 Supplementary submission
- 12 Uniting Church in Australia, Synod of Victoria and Tasmania
- 13 Internet Society of Australia
- 14 Office of the Inspector of the Independent Commission Against Corruption
- 15 Australian Securities & Investments Commission
 - 15.1 Supplementary submission
 - 15.2 Supplementary submission
- 16 Australian Crime Commission
- 17 Electronic Frontiers Australia

18 AIMIA Digital Policy Group

72

19 Australian Government Department of Communications

- 19.1 Supplementary submission
- 19.2 Supplementary submission
- 20 Australian Federal Police
 - 20.1 Supplementary submission
 - 20.2 Supplementary submission
 - 20.3 Supplementary submission
- 21 Cyberspace Law and Policy Community, University of New South Wales