В

Appendix B - Public Hearings

Thursday, 27 November 2014 - Canberra

Anti-Dumping Commission

Mr Dale Seymour, Commissioner

Ms Emma Hatcher, Director, Legal and International Section Ms Christie Sawczuk, Director, Operational Policy Section

Department of Industry

Mr Paul Trotman, General Manager, Trade and International Branch Mr Stuart Clark, Acting Manager, Anti-Dumping Policy Section

Thursday, 26 February 2015 - Canberra

ABB Australia Pty Limited

Mr Julian Guild, Market Manager, Transformers Mr Daniel Moulis, Principal, Moulis Legal

Capral Limited

Mr Phil Jobe, Director Mr Justin Wickes, Anti-Dumping Adviser

Thursday, 5 March 2015 - Canberra

Australian Steel Institute

Mr Donald McDonald, Chief Executive

Mr Ian Cairns, National Manager, Industry Development and Government Relations

Thursday, 19 March 2015 – Canberra

Australian Forest Products Association

Mr Ross Hampton, Chief Executive Officer

Mr Michael Stephens, Manager, Strategic Policy and Pulp & Paper

BlueScope Steel Australia and New Zealand

Mr Mark Vassella, Chief Executive

Mr Alan Gibbs, Manager, International Trade Affairs

Arrium Ltd

Mr Steve Hamer, Chief Executive Steel

Mr Steve Porter, General Manager Steel in Concrete and Trade, OneSteel Manufacturing

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Anti-Dumping Commission

Mr Dale Seymour, Commissioner

Ms Christie Sawczuk, Director, Operational Policy Section

Department of Industry and Science

Mr Paul Trotman, General Manager, Trade and International Branch Mr Scott Wilson, Manager, Anti-Dumping Policy Section